Find out which of these school spelling bee champions will earn a chance to compete at the prestigious Scripps National Spelling Bee in Washington, D.C. Watch these spellers battle it out in The Virginian-Pilot Spelling Bee, live on WHRO-TV 15 on Saturday, February 20th at 2 p.m. or stream live and be part of the conversation online. Click here to register!

Adrienne Galloway
St. Clare Walker Middle
Aiden Owen
Greenbrier Christian Academy
Alexis Deynes
Independence Middle School
Aliveya Smith
C. Alton Lindsay Middle School
Amerra Wong
Princess Anne Middle School
Andrew Castaneda
Peasley Middle School
Arianna Smith
Hugo Owens Middle School
Ashley Rose Szalkowski
Corporate Landing Middle School
Astrid Rowe
Elizabeth City Middle
Aubrey Fuchs
Virginia Beach Middle School
Braeden Thompson
Churchland Middle School
Brandon Ly
St. Pius X
Bryce Phillips
The Academy of International Studies at Rosemont
Carson Brown
Thomas Hunter Middle School
Charlotte Goeb
Joliff Middle School
Chloe Robinson
Booker T. Washington Middle
Danielle Cloud
JM Dozier Middle
Darian McNeally
Mary Passage Middle School
Delaney Clements
Hickory Middle Schools
Eliza Willett
Keys Middle School
Emaryi Williams
Tabernacle Christian School
Emily Consolacion
Gateway Christian School
Faris Hameed
Stone Bridge School
Grayson Chavis
Gorgie Tyler Middle
Isabelle Brinkley
Portsmouth Catholic Regional School
Ivy Marvel
Here Middle School
James de Marcellus
Academy for Discovery
Jason Andrade
Smithfield Middle School
Jennifer Flowers
Currituck County Middle School
Jeremiah Essandoh
Crittenden Middle School
Jordan Fox
Forest Glen Middle School
Kaci Wooten
Atlantic Shores Christian School
Kaitlyn Kaplan
Norfolk Collegiate School
Karla O'Brien
St. Gregory the Great School
Kedrick Whitby
Ruffner Middle School
Kenneth Lynch
Norview Middle School
Kieran Barr
Hornsby Middle School
Knox Butler
Southampton Academy
Krista Savage-White
Central Middle School
Kristian Quilon
St. Matthew School
Leilani Reich
Great Neck Middle School
Madison Clark
Plaza Middle School
Makiah Staton
West Haven Middle
Mariah Cohen
Achievable Dream Middle School
Matt Mytych
Christ the King Catholic School
Matthew Prince
St. Patrick Catholic School
May-May Hubbard
Star of the Sea School
Medina Aslan
Homer L. Hines Middle
Meesha Bullock
Joseph P. King Jr. Middle School
Melvin Kearney, III
Nansemond Suffolk Academy
Michael Russo
Cape Henry Collegiate School
Natalia Harris
Gaston College Preparatory
Nicholas Rose
Norfolk Academy
Nora Kane
Moyock Middle School
Oliver Gwaltney
Renaissance Academy
Olivia Coleman
Blair Middle School
Ryan Allison
Toano Middle School
Ryan Jeon
Berkeley Middle School
Saighuhan Senthilku
Mar Kemps Landing Magnet School
Scott Burden
Poquoson Middle School
Sumama Haque
Western Branch Middle School
Tony Harrington
Elthel M. Gildersleeve Middle School
Trevor Lawrence
John F. Kennedy Middle School
Umut Ceribasi
Gloria Dei Lutheran
William Arroyo Peippo
The Academy of Int'l Studies at Rosemont
William Aydelotte
John Yeates Middle School